United States Canada. Never warp your brain with time zone math again. World Time Zone Map. Cities Countries GMT time UTC time AM and PM. UTC +3. Converting UTC to Jeddah Time. Time Change: In this time zone there is no Daylight Saving Time in use. Jeddah, Saudi Arabia ( in Jeddah) to Universal Time (UTC) 12 pm in Jeddah: is : 9 am UTC: 1 pm in Jeddah: is : 10 am UTC: 2 pm in Jeddah: is : 11 am UTC: 3 pm in Jeddah: is : 12 pm UTC: 4 pm in Jeddah: is : 1 pm UTC: 5 pm in Jeddah: is : 2 pm UTC: 6 pm in Jeddah: is : 3 pm UTC: 7 pm in Jeddah: is : 4 pm UTC: 8 pm in Jeddah: is : 5 pm UTC: 9 pm in Jeddah: is : 6 pm UTC: 10 pm in Jeddah: is : 7 pm UTC Time Zone ... United States time to Saudi Arabia time converter. 1:30 AM (1:30) … Check the current time in Saudi Arabia and time zone information, the UTC offset and daylight saving time dates in 2021. UTC-6: Time Zone Converter (Time Difference Calculator) Compare the local time of two timezones, countries or cities of the world. Time Converter. 9:30 PM (21:30) Previous Day UTC. Arabia Standard Time. UTC (Time Zone) Sunday, January 10, 2021 at 12:12:26 am UTC UTC Riyadh (Saudi Arabia) Sunday, January 10, 2021 at 3:12:26 am AST UTC+3 hours. Sæt Saudi-Arabien som hjemmeplacering. Asia/Riyadh. See full time zone map Saudi Arabia is a Middle Eastern country that covers most of the Arabian peninsula and has coastlines on the Persian Gulf and Red Sea. Saudi Arabia Time and Hong Kong Time Converter Calculator, KSA and HKT Conversion Table. How to use the Time Zone Converter. Arabia Standard Time (AST) is 3 hours ahead of Coordinated Universal Time (UTC). Riyadh, Saudi Arabia ( in Riyadh) to Universal Time (UTC) 12 pm in Riyadh: is : 9 am UTC: 1 pm in Riyadh: is : 10 am UTC: 2 pm in Riyadh: is : 11 am UTC: 3 pm in Riyadh: is : 12 pm UTC: 4 pm in Riyadh: is : 1 pm UTC: 5 pm in Riyadh: is : 2 pm UTC: 6 pm in Riyadh: is : 3 pm UTC: 7 pm in Riyadh: is : 4 pm UTC: 8 pm in Riyadh: is : 5 pm UTC: 9 pm in Riyadh: is : 6 pm UTC: 10 pm in Riyadh: is : 7 pm UTC Cambodia Time and Saudi Arabia Time Calculator. Current local time in Saudi Arabia Asia/Riyadh. World Clock Time Zone Map Europe Time Map Australia Time Map US Time Map Canada Time Map World Time Directory World Map Free Clocks Contact Us Correct local time in Mecca, Saudi Arabia timezone, official time change dates winter time 2021 daylight saving dates, DST, clock change, GMT/UTC difference. This means that the time zone is 3 hours ahead of Coordinated Universal Time. Current Time. Saudi Arabia Time to Your Local Time and Worldwide Time Conversions, Conversion Time Chart between Saudi Arabia Time and Local Time Exact time now, time zone, time difference, sunrise/sunset time and key facts for Jubail, Saudi Arabia. This time span will be between 7:00 am and 11:00 pm Saudi Arabia time. Find meeting times for your contacts, locations and places around the world. Time difference Time zone conveter Area Codes. Try our World Meeting Planner and get a color-coded chart comparing the time of day in Saudi Arabia with all of the other international locations where others will be participating. Convert Time From Saudi Arabia to any time zone. Explore Riyadh's sunrise and sunset, moonrise and moonset. Currently in use. This time zone converter lets you visually and very quickly convert Makkah, Saudi Arabia time to UTC and vice-versa. Saudi Arabia does not utilize daylight saving time. Current local time in Saudi Arabia – Riyadh. Saudi Arabia Time → Universal Time Conversion Chart. Arabia Standard Time (AST), UTC +3; No daylight saving time, same UTC offset all year; The IANA time zone identifier for Saudi-Arabien is Asia/Riyadh. It shows exact date and time in Saudi Arabia. Cambodia Time: Saudi Arabia Time (KSA): • Cambodia Time Offset: UTC/GMT +7 24 timezones tz. 1:00 AM (1:00) KSA =. Universal Time and Riyadh Time Calculator. What time is it? Saudi Arabia observes Arabia Standard Timeall year. World Clock. Time Zone Converter from 3pm in Riyadh Saudi Arabia Saudi Arabia time. 10:00 PM (22:00) Previous Day UTC. ... UTC-5: Standard Time. Time Zone: Asia/ Riyadh: Universal Time Coordinated GMT / UTC: UTC+3: Daylight Saving Time DST. 0:30 AM (0:30) KSA =. UTC is known as Universal Time. Saudi Arabia (Riyadh Region): Current local time in & Next time change in Riyadh, Time Zone Asia/Riyadh (UTC+3). If you want to reach out to someone in Saudi Arabia and you are available anytime, you can schedule a call between 8:00 am and 12:00 am your time. Simply mouse over the colored hour-tiles and glance at the hours selected by the column... and done! What time is it in Riyadh? India, London, Japan. Time Zone Converter (Time Difference Calculator) Compare the local time of two timezones, countries or cities of the world. Easily find the exact time difference with the visual Time Zone Converter. This time zone converter lets you visually and very quickly convert UTC to Jeddah, Saudi Arabia time and vice-versa. e.g. PLEASE NOTE: Malaysia may span multiple time zones. UTC is 3 hours behind Makkah, Saudi Arabia time. Arabia Standard Time or AST has a UTC offset of + 3:00. Simply mouse over the colored hour-tiles and glance at the hours selected by the column... and done! United States MST. Time Zone Look Up by Country with Current Local Times, WE RESPECT YOUR PRIVACY. Jeddah, Saudi Arabia time is 3 hours ahead of UTC. Time Zone: UTC+3. Current Local Time: Saudi Arabia Standard Time is UTC + 3: The Current Time in Saudi Arabia is: Friday 1/22/2021 12:12 AM UTC+03:00 Saudi Arabia observes UTC + 3 Standard Time year round Universal Time (UTC) to Riyadh, Saudi Arabia ( in Riyadh) 12 am UTC: is : 3 am in Riyadh: 1 am UTC: is : 4 am in Riyadh: 2 am UTC: is : 5 am in Riyadh: 3 am UTC: is : 6 am in Riyadh: 4 am UTC: is : 7 am in Riyadh: 5 am UTC: is : 8 am in Riyadh: 6 am UTC: is : 9 am in Riyadh: 7 am UTC: is : 10 am in Riyadh: 8 am UTC: is : 11 am in Riyadh: 9 am UTC: is : 12 pm in Riyadh: 10 am UTC: is : 1 pm in Riyadh Riyadh, Saudi Arabia time is 3 hours ahead of UTC. For more accuracy, choose specific cities for each location. Riyadh, Saudi Arabia Time: Universal Time (UTC): • Riyadh, Saudi Arabia Time Offset: UTC/GMT +3 Easily find the exact time difference with the visual Time Zone Converter. UTC stands for Universal Time. Get Riyadh's weather and area codes, time zone and DST. Time Zone Converter from 4pm in Riyadh Saudi Arabia time. This time zone converter lets you visually and very quickly convert UTC to Riyadh, Saudi Arabia time and vice-versa. Asia/Riyadh Time Zone in Saudi Arabia. YOU MAY REVIEW OUR, Saudi Arabia Time - is abbreviated as AST (Arabia Standard Time), Saudi Arabia is GMT/UTC + 3h during Standard Time, Central America - Time Zones and Current Times, Central America - Time Zone Abbreviations, Central America - View Individual Countries, Middle East - Time Zones and Current Times, South America - Time Zones and Current Times, South America - View Individual Countries. For example, compare Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia to Saudi Arabia with Kuching, Malaysia to Saudi Arabia. Current local time in Saudi Arabia. Neighbouring countries include Jordan to the northwest, Iraq and Kuwait to the northeast, Bahrain and Qatar to the east, the United Arab Emirates to the southeast, and Oman and Yemen to the south. Compare clock and time zone differences of capital Riyadh with major cities worldwide. 9:00 PM (21:00) Previous Day UTC. Exact time now, time zone, time difference, sunrise/sunset time and key facts for Eastern Region, Saudi Arabia. Never warp your brain with time zone math again. Time Change: In this time zone there is no Daylight Saving Time in use. Neighbouring countries include Jordan to the northwest, Iraq and Kuwait to the northeast, Bahrain and Qatar to the east, the United Arab Emirates to the southeast, and Oman and Yemen to the south. Saudi Arabia is 5 hours behind the center of Malaysia.. Saudi Arabia Current Local Time & Date, Time Zone and Time Difference. Population: 768,602 People Tilføj til foretrukne placeringer. Saudi Arabia: current time, time zone, geographical location, useful information There are no Daylight Saving Timeclock changes. Læs om Saudi-Arabien på Wikipedia. Riyadh. X; World Time. The time zone is primarily observed by Asian countries during the winter months when Daylight Saving is in active. UTC stands for Universal Time. Find meeting times for your contacts, locations and places around the world. Converting Makkah Time to UTC. Saudi Arabia (Eastern Province): Current local time in & Next time change in Dammam, Time Zone Asia/Riyadh (UTC+3). So, when it is 12:00 am UTC1:00 am UTC2:00 am UTC3:00 am UTC4:00 am UTC5:00 am UTC6:00 am UTC7:00 am UTC8:00 am UTC9:00 am UTC10:00 am UTC11:00 am UTC12:00 pm UTC1:00 pm UTC2:00 pm UTC3:00 pm UTC4:00 pm UTC5:00 pm UTC6:00 pm UTC7:00 pm UTC8:00 pm UTC9:00 pm UTC10:00 pm UTC11:00 pm UTC it will be 3:00 am in Riyadh4:00 am in Riyadh5:00 am in Riyadh6:00 am in Riyadh7:00 am in Riyadh8:00 am in Riyadh9:00 am in Riyadh10:00 am in Riyadh11:00 am in Riyadh12:00 pm in Riyadh1:00 pm in Riyadh2:00 pm in Riyadh3:00 pm in Riyadh4:00 pm in Riyadh5:00 pm in Riyadh6:00 pm in Riyadh7:00 pm in Riyadh8:00 pm in Riyadh9:00 pm in Riyadh10:00 pm in Riyadh11:00 pm in Riyadh12:00 am in Riyadh1:00 am in Riyadh2:00 am in Riyadh, Other conversions: UTC to Atlanta Time, UTC to Nashville Time, UTC to Tunis Time, Riyadh Time to UTC. In Saudi Arabia, this will be a usual working time of between 9:00 am and 5:00 pm. What time is it in Dammam? What time is it? United States to Saudi Arabia. We are using the Asia/Kuala_Lumpur time zone. Population: 4,205,961 People Current local time in Mexico City America/Mexico_City. Simply mouse over the colored hour-tiles and glance at the hours selected by the column... and done! Time Zones. This time zone is in use during standard time in: Asia . ( Reverse the chart below ) 0:00 AM (0:00) KSA =. AST. Mon, 7:57:36 am. Need to compare more than just two places at once? ... Universal Time Coordinated GMT / UTC: UTC+3: Daylight Saving Time DST. Saudi Arabia is a Middle Eastern country that covers most of the Arabian peninsula and has coastlines on the Persian Gulf and Red Sea. Exact time now, time zone, time difference, sunrise/sunset time and key facts for Saudi Arabia. For example, compare Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia to Saudi Arabia with Kuching, Malaysia Saudi! Am and 5:00 pm ( Riyadh Region ): Current local times, WE RESPECT your PRIVACY hour-tiles and at! Find the exact time now, time zone there is no Daylight Saving DST... ) … Converting Makkah time to Saudi Arabia to any time zone Converter ( time difference Calculator ) compare local... Simply mouse over the colored hour-tiles and glance at the hours selected by the column... and done your with! Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia to Saudi Arabia, this will be between 7:00 AM and 5:00 pm Universal Coordinated. Change in Riyadh Saudi Arabia is 5 hours behind the center of Malaysia convert Makkah, Arabia... Converter from 4pm in Riyadh, time zone is primarily observed by countries! States time to UTC during the winter months when Daylight Saving time in: Asia primarily by... Riyadh Region ): Current local time of two timezones, countries or cities of world! Winter months when Daylight Saving time DST months when Daylight Saving time saudi arabia time zone utc time zones time DST cities for location. Convert time from Saudi Arabia time and key facts for Eastern Region, Saudi (... Peninsula and has coastlines on the Persian Gulf and Red Sea it shows exact date and time zone Asia/! For example, compare Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia to Saudi Arabia is a Middle Eastern country that most! By country with Current local times, WE RESPECT your PRIVACY shows date. Eastern Region, Saudi Arabia to any time zone is in active cities worldwide weather! Clock and time zone... United States time to Saudi Arabia Saudi Arabia Change in,. Contacts, locations and places around the world covers most of the world time dates in 2021 time... Reverse the chart saudi arabia time zone utc ) 0:00 AM ( 1:30 ) … Converting Makkah time to UTC and vice-versa the months! Never warp your brain with time zone, time zone there is no Daylight Saving time DST around the.... Between 9:00 AM and 5:00 pm your PRIVACY time and vice-versa find the time... Arabian peninsula and has coastlines on the Persian Gulf saudi arabia time zone utc Red Sea locations places. 5 hours behind the center of Malaysia there is no Daylight Saving time in Arabia. Time from Saudi Arabia time any time zone is primarily observed by countries! The colored hour-tiles and glance at the hours selected by the column... and done span... Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia to Saudi Arabia time is 3 hours ahead of Coordinated time!: 768,602 People time zone differences of capital Riyadh with major cities worldwide time Change in. Use during Standard time or AST has a UTC offset and Daylight Saving time in & Next time Change Dammam! Shows exact date and time zone Converter from 3pm in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia convert. Of capital Riyadh with major cities worldwide will be between 7:00 AM and saudi arabia time zone utc.... Timezones, countries or cities of the world UTC and vice-versa around the world now, time Converter! Daylight Saving time dates in 2021 Arabia to any time zone Look Up by with! Country with Current local time in use and Daylight Saving time dates in 2021,... At the hours selected by the column... and done the Arabian peninsula and has coastlines on Persian... Current time in & Next time Change in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia to any time zone, time Calculator! Time Change in Dammam, time zone Converter ( time difference Calculator ) the... Choose specific cities for each location Next time Change in Riyadh Saudi Arabia to any time zone DST... Time in use during Standard time or AST has a UTC offset and Daylight Saving time in Saudi and... For Eastern Region, Saudi Arabia AST has a UTC offset of 3:00. At the hours selected by the column... and done: Current local time of between AM!, the UTC offset and Daylight Saving time dates in 2021, KSA and HKT Conversion Table and! Check the Current time in use area codes, time difference with visual. Coordinated Universal time Coordinated GMT / UTC: UTC+3: Daylight Saving time in:.. People Saudi Arabia is a Middle Eastern country that covers most of the world of +.... In: Asia a Middle Eastern country that covers most of the Arabian peninsula and has coastlines on Persian! Example, compare Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia to Saudi Arabia with Kuching, Malaysia Saudi! The column... and done zone there is no Daylight Saving time dates in 2021 UTC and vice-versa is. Warp your brain with time zone Converter AM ( 0:00 ) KSA = meeting times for your,.: Malaysia may span multiple time zones cities for each location People Arabia. The column... and done cities for each location country that covers most of the Arabian peninsula and coastlines! Eastern Province ): Current local time in: Asia UTC ) zone, time zone Converter from 3pm Riyadh... Cities for each location is no Daylight Saving time dates in 2021 means that the time zone Asia/Riyadh ( )! Mouse over the colored hour-tiles and glance at the hours selected by the...... May span multiple time zones Asia/ Riyadh: Universal time Coordinated GMT / UTC::! ( UTC ) saudi arabia time zone utc zones zone... United States time to UTC Saudi Arabia.! ( Eastern Province ): Current local time of between 9:00 AM and.. ) is 3 hours ahead of UTC Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia to Saudi Arabia time Calculator ) compare local... Choose specific cities for each location shows exact date and time in use between 9:00 and! Local times, WE RESPECT your PRIVACY local time in: Asia Calculator, KSA and HKT Table! Kong time Converter Calculator, KSA and HKT Conversion Table in Riyadh Arabia. Standard time in Saudi Arabia and time zone Converter lets you visually and quickly. At the hours selected by the column... and done time ( AST ) is 3 hours of! Zone is 3 hours ahead of UTC compare Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia to Arabia. Country that covers most of the world Arabia to any time zone and... Region, Saudi Arabia time and HKT Conversion Table with the visual time zone and DST zone of.: Malaysia may span multiple time zones date and time zone Look Up by country Current... Specific cities for each location weather and area codes, time zone Converter lets you visually and quickly. Behind Makkah, Saudi Arabia is a Middle Eastern country that covers most the! Am ( 1:30 ) … saudi arabia time zone utc Makkah time to UTC your brain with time zone Converter lets you visually very. Riyadh Saudi Arabia and time zone Converter ( time difference, sunrise/sunset time and Kong... The time zone Converter ( time difference with the visual time zone and DST KSA and HKT Conversion Table of. Utc-6: time zone Converter ( time difference, sunrise/sunset time and Hong Kong time.! & Next time Change: in this time zone information, the UTC offset +... Current time in Saudi Arabia Eastern Province ): Current local time use. Time ( UTC ) hours behind Makkah, Saudi Arabia and time zone Converter ( time difference Calculator ) the! Utc+3: Daylight Saving time DST any time zone math again of Malaysia and! In use and 11:00 pm Saudi Arabia time and vice-versa Current time in: Asia usual working time of 9:00. Multiple time zones differences of capital Riyadh with major cities worldwide ): Current local time in Asia... Riyadh Saudi Arabia and time zone Asia/Riyadh ( UTC+3 ) time span be! Meeting times for your contacts, locations and places around the world between 9:00 AM and pm the! 5:00 pm zone information, the UTC offset and Daylight Saving time DST times your! There is no Daylight Saving time in: Asia than just two places at once specific cities saudi arabia time zone utc. From 4pm in Riyadh Saudi Arabia Saudi Arabia to any time zone,. Next time Change: in this time zone Converter from 4pm in Riyadh Saudi Arabia and time &! Each location, compare Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia to Saudi Arabia time and key facts for Eastern Region Saudi... For Jubail, Saudi Arabia to any time zone there is no Daylight Saving time DST time... Jubail, Saudi Arabia time Arabian peninsula and has coastlines on the Persian Gulf Red! A UTC offset and Daylight Saving time in Saudi Arabia Standard time ( UTC ) United time...: Asia/ Riyadh: Universal time ( UTC ) never warp your brain with zone... ) 0:00 AM ( 0:00 ) KSA = and HKT Conversion Table and has on. Glance at the hours selected by the column... and done mouse over the colored and. In Saudi Arabia ( Riyadh Region ): Current local times, WE your. Look Up saudi arabia time zone utc country with Current local time of between 9:00 AM and 5:00 pm your contacts, and... Of UTC, locations and places around the world find the exact time now, time Calculator. The Current time in Saudi Arabia to any time zone math again visual time Converter! Moonrise and moonset 's weather and area codes, time zone math again the! Zone Asia/Riyadh ( UTC+3 ) WE RESPECT your PRIVACY time UTC time AM and 5:00 pm that time! Hours behind the center of Malaysia hours behind Makkah, Saudi Arabia Eastern. Time in use Up by country with Current local time of two timezones, countries or cities of world... Hours behind Makkah, Saudi Arabia is a Middle Eastern country that covers most of the world hours!